::: Right Now:::

image

Right now it’s 2:27a.m.

Right now I’ve been up for an hour and can’t seem to stop thinking about the tiniest of moments.

Right now I’m listening to the hotel air conditioner run and missing my own sheets, blanket, and bed.

Right now I’m worried about correcting a wrong assumption.

Right now I’m worried about saying good bye.

Right now I’m rolling a new tattoo design around in my head for when I get home.

Right now I’m so grateful for how this week has gone.

Right now I’m so sad about how this week has gone.

Right now I’m wishing the morning takes forever to get here.

Right now I’m finally yawning again.

About Stephanie

I'm a thirty-something wife, a Mama who loves family, dogs & bunnies. A daughter who loves to cook & bake. A sister who loves to sew & knit. A friend who loves to gab & laugh. I'm a christian & a maker of things. I'm a curator of memories, a photographer of life, a writer of stories. I'm a girl who is learning to love the richness of life in all it's fullness. A girl choosing to seek gratitude for my ordinary everyday. A girl learning about choosing to live in joy. Connect with me on Twitter/Instagram/Flickr @BextraordinaryU

One response to “::: Right Now:::

  1. Hey you. I’m proud of you for how you’re documenting this time, in the softest, easiest way but expressing how you feel nonetheless. I’m thinking of you today and sending hugs from afar–me and M, and S, and K, and the cat and bunny and bird… 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

enJOY it by Elise Blaha Cripe

A journal for a girl who likes words + photos.

Lucie Loves It

Parenting & Lifestyle blogger

Inspired Mom Diaries

A journal for a girl who likes words + photos.

AubreyLida

Life in words and pictures

A journal for a girl who likes words + photos.

Stitched in Color

A journal for a girl who likes words + photos.

comfortstitching

A journal for a girl who likes words + photos.

enJOY it by Elise Blaha Cripe

A journal for a girl who likes words + photos.

Brett Bara

A journal for a girl who likes words + photos.

Raising the Barrs

Our Journey to Wellness on the Last Frontier

In Color Order

A journal for a girl who likes words + photos.

a cuppa and a catch up

tea + craft = bliss

A journal for a girl who likes words + photos.

